Printer-friendly > FCCS > Contact Us > Support Staff

Support Staff

Name Position(s) Contact Info
 Andrulevich Sheila web
Andrulevich, Sheila  Assistant to the Department Head, Critical Studies sheila.andrulevich@ubc.ca
250.807.9399
CCS 323
 Thumbnail - ArmstrongPaisley_Bobbette
Armstrong-Paisley, Bobbette  Critical Studies Assistant bobbette.armstrong-paisley@ubc.ca
250.807.9659
CCS 323
Burke_Kaila_web
Burke, Kaila Studio Technician, Creative Studies
kaila.burke@ubc.ca
250.807.9780
CCS 128
Linda Falkingham Falkingham, Linda

Assistant to the Department Head, Creative Studies
linda.falkingham@ubc.ca
250.807.9761
CCS 167
Gervais_Joanne_web Gervais, Joanne
Media Technician, Creative Studies joanne.gervais@ubc.ca
250.807.8737
CCS 228A
Wendy Mohns Mohns, Wendy
Faculty Administrator wendy.mohns@ubc.ca
250.807.9336
CCS 323D
Novy_Jennifer_web
Novy, Jennifer Assistant to the Dean jennifer.novy@ubc.ca
250.807.9357
CCS 323
Shauna Oddleifson Oddleifson,Shauna
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Assistant to the Associate Deans
shauna.oddleifson@ubc.ca
250.807.9864
CCS 323
Toby Wesenberg Wesenberg, Toby
Creative Studies Assistant
toby.wesenberg@ubc.ca
250.807.9648
CCS 161
Wyness_Philip_web
Wyness, Philip Studio Technician, Creative Studies
philip.wyness@ubc.ca
CCS 129

Last reviewed shim11/30/2016 11:21:37 AM