Critical Studies Faculty Directory

A - F | G - L | M - Z | Sessional Lecturers

Name

Position(s)

Department

Contact Info

Adl_Ramine_web

Adl, Ramine

Associate Professor, French

Critical Studies

ramine.adl@ubc.ca
250.807.9343
CCS 342

Aranjo_Anderson_web

Araujo, Anderson

Assistant Professor, English

Critical Studies

anderson.araujo@ubc.ca
250.807.9589
CCS 365

Belton_Robert_web

Belton, Robert

Associate Professor, Art History and Visual Culture

Critical Studies

robert.belton@ubc.ca
250.807.9342
CCS 168

Martin Blum

Blum, Martin

Department Head Critical Studies
Associate Professor, English

Critical Studies

martin.blum@ubc.ca
250.807.9362
CCS 331

Carter_Diana_web

Carter, Diana

Instructor, Spanish

Spanish Program Coordinator

Critical Studies

diana.carter@ubc.ca
250.807.9844
CCS 349

Castricano_Jodey_web

Castricano, Jodey

Associate Professor, English

On leave

Critical Studies

jodey.castricano@ubc.ca
250.807.9196
CCS 377

Desmarais_Claude_web

Desmarais, Claude

Assistant Professor, German

Critical Studies

claude.desmarais@ubc.ca
250.807.8635
CCS 373

DuranCogan_Mercedes_web F. Duran, Mercedes




Assistant Professor, Spanish Critical Studies mercedes.duran-cogan@ubc.ca
250.807.9386
CCS 163
Eggleston_Robert_web Eggleston, Robert

 

Associate Professor, English Critical Studies robert.eggleston@ubc.ca
250.807.9380
CCS 323
Thumbnail - Garrard
Garrard, Greg Associate Dean Graduate Studies and Research

Associate Professor, Sustainability

Critical Studies greg.garrard@ubc.ca
250-807-8479
CCS 391
Garcia-Perez_Grisel_web Garcia-Perez, Grisel - Assistant Professor, Spanish
           
Critical Studies grisel.garcia-perez@ubc.ca
250.807.9310
CCS 376
Gordon_Chris_web Gordon, Christopher

 

Associate Professor, French

French Program Coordinator

Critical Studies chris.gordon@ubc.ca
250.807.9389
CCS 374
Gott_Suzanne_web Gott, Suzanne





Associate Professor, Art History and Visual Culture
Art History and Visual Culture Program Coordinator
Critical Studies suzanne.gott@ubc.ca
250.807.9671
CCS 176
Grekul_Lisa_web Grekul, Lisa




Associate Professor, English

Critical Studies lisa.grekul@ubc.ca
250.807.9347
CCS 335
Grinnell_George_web Grinnell, George  Associate Professor, English

MA English Coordinator

Critical Studies george.grinnell@ubc.ca
250.807.9638
CCS 332
Gustar_Jennifer_web Gustar, Jennifer

 

Associate Professor, English and Cultural Studies Critical Studies jennifer.gustar@ubc.ca
250.807.9384
CCS 338
Hargreaves_Allison_web Hargreaves, Allison Assistant Professor, English Critical Studies allison.hargreaves@ubc.ca
250.807.8446
CCS 348
Jacques_Melissa_web Jacques, Melissa Senior Instructor, English Critical Studies melissa.jacques@ubc.ca
250.807.9573
CCS 380
Jefferess_David_web
Jefferess, David




Associate Professor, English and Cultural Studies

Critical Studies david.jefferess@ubc.ca
250.807.9359
CCS 371
Jovicic_Jelena_web Jovicic, Jelena Associate Professor, French Critical Studies jelena.jovicic@ubc.ca
250.807.9344
CCS 334
Keshani_Hussein_web Keshani, Hussein


           
Associate Professor, Art History and Visual Culture Critical Studies hussein.keshani@ubc.ca
250.807.9770
CCS 170
Keyes_Daniel_web Keyes, Daniel Associate Professor, English Cultural Studies

Cultural Studies Program Coordinator

Critical Studies daniel.keyes@ubc.ca
250.807.9320
CCS 344
   Langevin, Francis  Instructor, French  Critical Studies francis.langevin@ubc.ca
250.807.8188
CCS 364

 

Langton_Nina_web Langton, Nina German and Japanese Studies Program Coordinator
Associate Professor, Japanese

On leave

Critical Studies nina.langton@ubc.ca
250.807.9395
CCS 333
Lawrence_Sean_web Lawrence, Sean




Associate Head, Critical Studies
Associate Professor, English
Critical Studies sean.lawrence@ubc.ca
250.807.9415
CCS 372
Lee-Ruthann-web Lee, Ruthann Assistant Professor, Cultural Studies Critical Studies ruthann.lee@ubc.ca
250.807.9181
CCS 381
Legault_Marianne_web Legault, Marianne Associate Dean Undergraduate Studies Associate Professor, French Critical Studies marianne.legault@ubc.ca
250.807.9381
CCS 338
Loughlin_Marie_web Loughlin, Marie Associate Professor, English

On leave

Critical Studies marie.loughlin@ubc.ca
250.807.9330
CCS 340
Dr. Oliver Lovesey Lovesey, Oliver Associate Professor, English Critical Studies oliver.lovesey@ubc.ca
250.807.9385
CCS 369
MacArthur_Janet_web MacArthur, Janet Associate Professor, English Critical Studies janet.macarthur@ubc.ca
250.807.9355
CCS 375
MacHardy_Carolyn_web MacHardy, Carolyn Associate Professor, Art History and Visual Culture

Critical Studies carolyn.machardy@ubc.ca
250.807.9797
CCS 172
Magnat_Virgini_web Magnat, Virginie




Assistant Professor, Interdisciplinary Performance

 

Creative Studies, Critical Studies virginie.magnat@ubc.ca
250.807.8441
CCS 368
Milton_Paul_web Milton, Paul

 

Senior Instructor, English

English Program Coordinator

Critical Studies paul.milton@ubc.ca
250.807.9418
CCS 336
Pena_Francisco_web Peña, Francisco Associate Professor, Spanish Critical Studies francisco.pena@ubc.ca
250.807.8044
CCS 177
Reeves_Margaret_web Reeves, Margaret

 

Assistant Professor, English Critical Studies margaret.reeves@ubc.ca
50.807.9639
CCS 169
Bernard Schulz-Cruz Schulz-Cruz, Bernard Associate Professor, Spanish Critical Studies bernard.schulz-cruz@ubc.ca
250.807.9379
CCS 370
Shearer_Karis_web Shearer, Karis

Assistant Professor, English

On leave

Critical Studies karis.shearer@ubc.ca
250.807.9776
CCS 347
Spies_Alwyn_web Spies, Alwyn


                        
Senior Instructor, Japanese

On leave

Critical Studies alwyn.spies@ubc.ca
250.807.8126
CCS 173
Stouck_Jordan_web Stouck, Jordan Senior Instructor, English

On leave

Critical Studies jordan.stouck@ubc.ca
250.807.9185
CCS 366


 Thuimbnail - BryceTraister  Traister, Bryce
Dean
Associate Professor, English
Critical Studies
bryce.traister@ubc.ca
250.807.9357
CCS323C
Treschow_Michael_web
Treschow, Michael Associate Professor, English Critical Studies michael.treschow@ubc.ca
250.807.9356
CCS 345
No Image Available Yoon, Kyong




Assistant Professor, Cultural Studies Critical Studies kyong.yoon@ubc.ca
250.807.8897
CCS 378
Sessional Lecturers

Name Position(s) Department Contact Info
Beck_Milka_web Beck, Milka 12 Month Lecturer, French Critical Studies milka.beck@ubc.ca
250.807.8006
CCS 341
  Cockerline, Joanna Sessional Lecturer, English Critical Studies Joanna.cockerline@ubc.ca
CCS 332
  Harrison, Shona Sessional Lecturer, English Critical Studies

shona.harrison@ubc.ca
CCS 351A

McDonald_Shirley_web
McDonald, Shirley Sessional Lecturer, English
Critical Studies shirley.mcdonald@ubc.ca
250.807.9347
CCS 377
   Rivère, Edmond  Sessional Lecturer, Spanish Critical Studies  edmond.rivere@ubc.ca
250.807.9715
CCS347
Senger_Lainie_web Senger, Lainie Sessional Lecturer, English
Critical Studies lainie.senger@ubc.ca
250.807.8227
CCS 351B
No Image Available Senn, Cristina Sessional Lecturer, Spanish Critical Studies cristina.senn@ubc.ca
250.807.8227
CCS 341
  Takasaki, Mayu Sessional Lecturer, Japanese Critical Studies mayu.takasaki@ubc.ca
250.807.8109
CCS 333

Tolman, Stephanie
Sessional Lecturer, French Critical Studies Stephanie.tolman@ubc.ca
250.807.8846
CCS 364
No Image Available Vickery, Jon Sessional Lecturer, English Critical Studies jon.vickery@ubc.ca
250.807.9234
CCS 351A

Last reviewed shim11/14/2017 2:45:39 PM