Printer-friendly > FCCS > Prospective Students > Graduate Studies > Student Resources > FCCS Alumni

FCCS Alumni

Masters of Fine Arts - 2015 

Jon Corbett
Brenda Feist
David Kadish
Ashley Little
Rachel Martens
Emily Nilsen


Masters of Arts IGS - 2015 

Carrie Karsgaard


Masters of Arts in English - 2015 

Alexa Manuel
Patricia (Kelly) Mitton


PhD IGS - 2015

Lindsay Balfour
Stan Chung
Kelly Doyle
Jannik Eikenaar


Masters of Fine Arts IGS  - 2014

Cassandre Campeau-Bouthillier
John McGregor
Sungjoo (Rosa) Park | rosapark.org
Dania Tomlinson
Lorna Tureski
Kiano Zamani


 

Master of Arts IGS - 2014

Shandell Houlden
Michael Marchand
Mina Rajabi Paak


Masters of Arts in English - 2014

Ashley Cail
Grace Cleveland
Maxwell Dickeson
Spela Grasic
Zane Phillips


PhD IGS - 2014

Shona Harrison


 

Masters of Fine Arts IGS - 2013

Kristin Burns
Nicole Cormaci
Julie Fowler
Shannon Lester | shannonlester.com
Lori Mairs | lorimairs.com
Amy Modahl | amymodahl.net
Julia Prudhomme
Catherine Stubbington
Margaret Shirley


Master of Arts IGS - 2013

Sarah Helland
Stephanie Tolman


Masters of Arts in English - 2013

Kayla Ayers
Meghan Hume
Nathalie Ingram
Danielle Wilgan


PhD IGS - 2013

Fresia Sanchez
Natasha Rebry


 

Masters of Fine Arts IGS - 2012

Claire Leger
Gabriel Newman
Portia Priegert


Mater of Arts IGS - 2012

Lindsay Diehl
Snigdah Madhuri


Masters of Arts in English - 2012

Jillian Sinotte
Emily Kring
Stefanie Brasnett
Natasha Sharpe


 

Masters of Fine Arts IGS - 2011

Andrea Garrett
Lara Haworth
Annathea McLennan | tiamclennan.ca


Masters of Arts IGS - 2011

Barbara Bailey
Lindsay Blafour
Olena Guseva
Sara Lige | saralige.com
Barry Fuller


Masters of Arts in English - 2011

Jonathan Richter
Natasha Sharpe


 

Masters of Fine Arts IGS - 2010

Joanne Gervais | jogervais.squarespace.com
Maureen Latta
Leigh MacFarlane
Peter Morin


Masters of Arts in English - 2010

Ryan Dunlop
Sheryl Newton


 

Masters of Fine Arts IGS - 2009

Carin Covin
Lindsay Diehl | lindsaydiehl.com
Heidi Garnett


Masters of Arts IGS - 2009

Freeda Wilson

Masters of Arts in English - 2009

Jannik Eikenaar
Lindsay Naito
Virginia Verma
Michael Weber


 

Masters of Fine Arts IGS - 2008

Susan Brandoli
Iyla Crawford
Eric Moschopedis | ericmoschopedis.com


Masters of Arts IGS - 2008

Robyn Padwicki

 


Last reviewed shim6/1/2016 9:50:41 AM