Creative Studies Faculty Directory

A - F | G - L | M - Z | Sessional Lecturers
Resources

Name Position(s) Department Contact Info
Belton_Robert_web

Belton, Robert

Associate Professor, Art History and Visual Culture

Creative Studies

robert.belton@ubc.ca
250.807.9342
CCS 168

Cadger_Neil_web Cadger, Neil

Associate Professor, Interdisciplinary Performance
Creative Studies neil.cadger@ubc.ca
250.807.9349
CCS167

MyronCampbell

Campbell, Myron
Instructor, Media Arts
Creative Studies
myron.campbell@ubc.ca
250.807.8011
CCS 367
Craig_Briar_web Craig, Briar

Professor, Printmaking, Photography and Drawing
Visual Arts Program Coordinator
Creative Studies briar.craig@ubc.ca
250.807.9765
CCS 165
Dulic_Aleksandra_web

Dulic, Aleksandra

Associate Professor, New Media, Video, Drawing, 2D Creative Studies aleksandra.dulic@ubc.ca
250.807.9771
CCS 171
Egami_Renay_web Egami, Renay

Associate Professor, Sculpture, 3D

Creative Studies renay.egami@ubc.ca
250.807.9764
CCS 164
Fleming_Anne_web

Fleming, Anne

Associate Professor, Creative Writing
Creative Studies anne.fleming@ubc.ca
250.807.9368
CCS 174
Foster_Stephen_web
Foster, Stephen

Department Head, Creative Studies
Professor, Video Arts, New Media
BMS Program Coordinator
Creative Studies stephen.foster@ubc.ca
250.807.9767
CCS 153
Holmes_Nancy_web

Holmes, Nancy

Associate Professor, Creative Writing, Poetry Creative Studies nancy.holmes@ubc.ca
250.807.9369
CCS 337
Gott_Suzanne_web Gott, Suzanne





Associate Professor, Art History and Visual Culture
Art History and Visual Culture Program Coordinator
Creative Studies suzanne.gott@ubc.ca
250.807.9671
CCS 176
Kenney_Denise_web

Kenney, Denise

Associate Professor, Interdisciplinary Performance
Interdisciplinary and Performance Program Coordinator
Creative Studies denise.kenney@ubc.ca
250.807.9632
CCS 339
Keshani_Hussein_web Keshani, Hussein


           
Associate Professor, Art History and Visual Culture
Art History and Visual Culture Program Coordinator
Critical Studies hussein.keshani@ubc.ca
250.807.9770
CCS 170
Magnat_Virgini_web

Magnat, Virginie

 

Associate Professor, Interdisciplinary Performance

Creative Studies and Critical Studies virginie.magnat@ubc.ca
250.807.8441
CCS 368
Ashok Mathur

Mathur, Ashok

 

Professor, Creative Writing
Creative Studies
ashok.mathur@ubc.ca


MacHardy_Carolyn_web MacHardy, Carolyn Associate Professor, Art History and Visual Culture

Creative Studies carolyn.machardy@ubc.ca
250.807.9797
CCS 172
Matt Rader
Rader, Matt
Assistant Professor, Creative Writing
Creative Writing Program Coordinator
Creative Studies
matthew.rader@ubc.ca
250.807.8092
CCS 350
Samual Roy-Bois
Roy-Bois, Samuel
Assistant Professor, Sculpture, 3D
MFA Graduate Program Coordinator
Creative Studies samuel.roy-bois@ubc.ca
250.807.8786
CCS 379
Smith_Michael_V_web Smith, Michael V.
Associate Professor, Creative Writing Creative Studies michael.v.smith@ubc.ca
250.807.9706
CCS 343
Miles Thorogood
Thorogood, Miles
Instructor, Digital Media Creative Studies
miles.thorogood@ubc.ca
250.807.9266
CCS 363

Sessional Lecturers


Name Position(s) Department Contact Info
no image
Corbett, Jon
Sessional Lecturer, Media Arts Creative Studies
j.corbett@ubc.ca
250.807.8865
CCS 348
no image
Lundeen, Patrick
Sessional Lecturer, 2D Creative Studies
patrick.lundeen@ubc.ca
250.807.8704
CCS 162
Pickering_Katherine_web Pickering, Katherine
Lecturer, Drawing & 2D
Creative Studies
katherine.pickering@ubc.ca
250.807.9681
CCS 163
Laisha Rosnau
Rosnau, Laisha
Sessional Lecturer, Creative Writing Creative Studies
laisha.rosnau@ubc.ca
250.807.8507
CCS 349
no image
Ward, Holly
Lecturer, 2D & Sculpture Creative Studies
holly.ward@ubc.ca
250.807.8478
CCS 162


Last reviewed shim10/3/2018 5:35:00 PM