Printer-friendly > FCCS > Contact Us

Contact Us

Mailing address
The Faculty of Creative and Critical Studies
UBC’s Okanagan campus
CCS Building, 1148 Research Road
Kelowna, BC Canada
V1V 1V7

Email : fccs.ubco@ubc.ca
Fax: 250.807.8543 

Directory Assistance at UBC's Okanagan campus
Tel: 250.807.8000
Tel: 1.866.596.0767 (toll free in North America)


Dean’s Office

Thumbnail - Foster_Stephen

Stephen Foster
Acting Dean
Associate Professor, Visual Arts
Email: stephen.foster@ubc.ca
Tel: 250.807.9357
Office: CCS 323E 

Novy_Jennifer_web

Jennifer Novy
Assistant to the Dean
Email: jennifer.novy@ubc.ca
Tel: 250.807.9357
Office: CCS 323

To schedule a meeting with the Dean, please contact Jennifer Novy

Legault_Marianne_web

Marianne Legault
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Associate Professor, French
Email: marianne.legault@ubc.ca 
Tel: 250.807.9381 
Office: CCS 323B

Thumbnail - Garrard 

Greg Garrard 
Associate Dean of Research and Graduate Studies
Professor, English  
Email: greg.garrard@ubc.ca
Tel: 250.807.8479 
Office: CCS 323E

Shauna Oddleifson

Shauna Oddleifson
Communications and Marketing Coordinator
Assistant to the Associate Deans
Email: shauna.oddleifson@ubc.ca
Tel: 250.807.9864
Office: CCS 323

To schedule a meeting with Greg Garrard or Marianne Legault, please contact Shauna Oddleifson.

Wendy Mohns

Wendy Mohns
Faculty Administrator
Email: wendy.mohns@ubc.ca
Tel: 250.807.9336
Office: CCS 323D

Squire-thumbnail

Christine Squire 
Academic Advising, UNC 207I
250.807.9469 or 1.866.596.0767
christine.squire@ubc.ca


Departments

Department of Creative Studies
Office: CCS 153
Email: creativestudies.ubco@ubc.ca
Tel: 250.807.9761
Fax: 250.807.8027

Department of Critical Studies
Office: CCS 323
E-mail: criticalstudies.ubco@ubc.ca
Tel: 250.807.9399
Fax: 250.807.8543

Thumbnail - Foster_Stephen

Stephen Foster
Department Head, Creative Studies
Email: stephen.foster@ubc.ca
Tel: 250.807.9767 
Office: CCS 323E

Blum_Martin_web

Martin Blum
Department Head, Critical Studies
Email: martin.blum@ubc.ca
Tel: 250.807.9362
Office: CCS 332

Linda Falkingham

Linda Falkingham
Assistant to the Department Head
Email: linda.falkingham@ubc.ca
Tel: 250.807.9761
Office: CCS 153

Andrulevich Sheila

Sheila Andrulevich
Assistant to the Department Head
Email: sheila.andrulevich@ubc.ca
Tel: 250.807.9399
Office: CCS 323

Toby Wesenberg

Toby Wesenberg
Department Assistant
Email: toby.wesenberg@ubc.ca
Tel: 250.807.9648
Office: CCS 153

Thumbnail - ArmstrongPaisley_Bobbette

Bobbette Armstrong-Paisley
Department Assistant
Email: bobbette.armstrong-paisley@ubc.ca 
Tel: 250.807.9659
Office: CCS 323

 


Last reviewed shim7/27/2017 3:45:55 PM