Printer-friendly > FCCS > Contact Us

Contact Us

Mailing address
The Faculty of Creative and Critical Studies
UBC’s Okanagan campus
CCS Building, 1148 Research Road
Kelowna, BC Canada
V1V 1V7

Email : fccs.ubco@ubc.ca
Fax: 250.807.8543 

Directory Assistance at UBC's Okanagan campus
Tel: 250.807.8000
Tel: 1.866.596.0767 (toll free in North America)


Dean’s Office

Thuimbnail - BryceTraister

Bryce Traister
Dean
Professor, English
Email: bryce.traister@ubc.ca
Tel: 250.807.9357
Office: CCS 323C 

Novy_Jennifer_web

Jennifer Novy
Assistant to the Dean
Email: jennifer.novy@ubc.ca
Tel: 250.807.9357
Office: CCS 323

To schedule a meeting with the Dean, please contact Jennifer Novy

Legault_Marianne_web

Marianne Legault
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Associate Professor, French
Email: marianne.legault@ubc.ca 
Tel: 250.807.9381 
Office: CCS 323B

Thumbnail - Garrard 

Greg Garrard 
Associate Dean of Research and Graduate Studies
Associate Professor, English  
Email: greg.garrard@ubc.ca
Tel: 250.807.8479 
Office: CCS 323E

Shauna Oddleifson

Shauna Oddleifson
Communications and Marketing Coordinator
Assistant to the Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies 
Email: shauna.oddleifson@ubc.ca
Tel: 250.807.9864
Office: CCS 323

To schedule a meeting with Marianne Legault, please contact Shauna Oddleifson. To schedule a meeting with Greg Garrard, please contact Lacia Vogel

Wendy Mohns

Wendy Mohns
Faculty Administrator
Email: wendy.mohns@ubc.ca
Tel: 250.807.9336
Office: CCS 323D

Squire-thumbnail

Christine Squire 
Academic Advising, UNC 207I
250.807.9469 or 1.866.596.0767
christine.squire@ubc.ca

Vogel_thumb

Lacia Vogel
Administrative Assistant, Bachelor of Media Studies
Student Support, FCCS
Assistant to the Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies
Email: lacia.vogel@ubc.ca 
Tel: 250.807.8152 
Office: CCS 323


Departments

Department of Creative Studies
Office: CCS 153
Email: creativestudies.ubco@ubc.ca
Tel: 250.807.9761
Fax: 250.807.8027

Department of Critical Studies
Office: CCS 323
E-mail: criticalstudies.ubco@ubc.ca
Tel: 250.807.9399
Fax: 250.807.8543

Thumbnail - Foster_Stephen

Stephen Foster
Department Head, Creative Studies
Email: stephen.foster@ubc.ca
Tel: 250.807.9767 
Office: CCS 152

Martin Blum 

Martin Blum
Department Head, Critical Studies
Email: martin.blum@ubc.ca
Tel: 250.807.9362
Office: CCS 391

Simmone_Kessler 

Simmone Kessler
Assistant to the Department Head
Email: simmone.kessler@ubc.ca 
Tel: 250.807.9761
Office: CCS 162

Andrulevich Sheila

Sheila Andrulevich
Assistant to the Department Head
Email: sheila.andrulevich@ubc.ca
Tel: 250.807.9399
Office: CCS 323

Carla Whitten
Carla Whitten

Department Assistant
Email: carla.whitten@ubc.ca
Tel: 250.807.9648
Office: CCS 161

Thumbnail - ArmstrongPaisley_Bobbette

Bobbette Armstrong-Paisley
Department Assistant
Email: bobbette.armstrong-paisley@ubc.ca 
Tel: 250.807.9659
Office: CCS 323

 


Last reviewed shim11/15/2018 3:35:18 PM